Arizona Chamber Staff

Meet the team at the Arizona Chamber of Commerce & Industry! Please don’t hesitate to contact us if we can assist you in any way.

Allison Gilbreath
Executive Director, Arizona Manufacturers Council
Vice President of Government Affairs
Vice President of Events and Membership
Tom Ducey
Government Affairs Associate
Andrea Corrales
Events and Membership Associate
Erica Wrublik
Board Relations and Operations
Office Manager
Joe Pitts
Intern, Government Relations
Arjun Rondla
Intern, Chamber Business News
Interim President & CEO